My Name is Bruce promo tour

Bruce Campbell will be “touring” (as in making personal appearances) with his new movie My name is Bruce at special venues in the coming months. Not sure yet if and when the movie will see a normal wide release.

Lets hope its better then Bubba Ho-tep

Let's hope it's better then Bubba Ho-tep

From his site:

Hey, folks, here are the tour dates and venues for My Name is Bruce. Barring union strikes, hurricanes, flat tires or diptheria, I will be personally appearing at each of these cities to introduce the film and do a spirited Q&A afterward. Please bear in mind, this isn’t a “signing,” so I recommend that the only thing you bring is your smiling face. I will be doing the 3 major show every day – roughly the 7:00, 9:30 and midnight screenings I look forward to seeing you all there!

There is even a Chicago show

11/28/2008 – 11/30/2008

VENUE: “Century Centre Theatre”
2828 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60657

^ I know exactly where that is, it could be fun to go.

One thought on “My Name is Bruce promo tour

  1. FYI: We got fucked here, because I intended on buying tickets at the location and they were sold out. 😦

    So people planning on going to this should buy the tickets in advance…

Leave a Reply

