Shitloads more Valkyria Anime Pics

Okay yes, I really fucking like Valkyria Chronicles… so I am going to continue to whore the anime adaptation as well. I promise this will be the last post until it’s actually out… probably. Click the pictures below for the larger, high quality images:

Alicia is suprised

Alicia is surprised

I don't remember the town guard being six year olds

I don't remember the town guard being six year olds

Rosie artwork

Rosie artwork

Alicia is pissed at Welkin for being a snake in the grass

Alicia is pissed at Welkin for being a snake in the grass

Alicia killin' motherfuckas. My new desktop background

Alicia killin' motherfuckas. My new desktop background

Run bitch!! Okay, I don't remember this happening in the game.. but the artwork on the scene is pretty

Run bitch!! Okay, I don't remember this happening in the game.. but the artwork on the scene is pretty

It is really looking to be a visually stunning series. I love how they are utilizing the same shading style from the game. Tons more pictures are here at 4gamer.net. And again, the series is due this April (in Japan).

-Dave out

Leave a Reply

