Moved in

So I moved in to the new pad on Saturday, much thanks to Kevin, Mikey, and my parents for all their help with this stuff. I spent Sunday organizing and putting the finishing touches on everything to make it look/feel like home. My new stove came and we moved the dishwasher into place so I have a kitchen now too. So just a few more little things and it will be complete.

It’s overwhelming on the other side of things though, there is still some much little BS shit to do. I have to change my address for stuff, get other crap setup… ugh. I’m still tired today.

-Dave out

Leave a Reply

